“Perfect” Gluten Free Bread

Tiny post today about how proud I am that my gluten, egg, dairy, nut and corn free bread is coming out so much better than I ever expected. It rose today! Over the tops of the bread pans and looked even better than the last batch. The taste is light and fluffy!  I ate it with hummus and was in love. My daughter loves it too, saying “so cool, I liked it. Not too sour” ok she is 4 so not the best critic since it’s not sour at all! haha!
Here is the recipe.

ImageImageImage

One thought on ““Perfect” Gluten Free Bread

Leave a Reply

